Staff

Chamber Staff

Jonathan Coe President/CEO (707) 545-1414 x214 jonathanc@santarosachamber.com
Debbie Gesualdo COO (707) 636-3665 debbieg@santarosachamber.com
Erin Douglas Program Assistant (707) 636-3667 erind@santarosachamber.com
Wendy Eaton Member Services Assistant (707) 545-1414 wendye@santarosachamber.com
Danielle Foster Design Coordinator (707) 636-0515 daniellef@santarosachamber.com
Brandon Jewell Director of Economic and Workforce Development (707) 545-1118 brandonj@santarosachamber.com
Dheepa Johnston Vice President of Member Services (707) 636-2844 dheepaj@santarosachamber.com
Justine Licursi Events Manager (707) 636-2841 justinel@santarosachamber.com
Nadene Nelson Administrative Assistant (707) 545-1414 nadenen@santarosachamber.com
Faviola Ortiz Accountant (707) 636-2843 favio@santarosachamber.com
Janet Rogers Vice President of Programs (707) 636-2845 janetr@santarosachamber.com
Gail Rorick Sales Manager (707) 636-3664 gailr@santarosachamber.com
Nancy Spencer Administrative Assistant (707) 545-1414 nancys@santarosachamber.com
Kevin Stoll Marketing and Communications Manager (707) 524-2117 kevins@santarosachamber.com
Ananda Sweet Workforce Development Manager (707) 636-3662 anandas@santarosachamber.com
Tracy Weitzenberg Director of Public Policy (707) 636-3661 tracyw@santarosachamber.com

Visit Santa Rosa Staff

Brad Calkins Executive Director (707) 577-8674 x205 bradc@visitsantarosa.com
Sharon Cousins Visitor Services Assistant (707) 577-8674 info@visitsantarosa.com
Dana Foster-Parnell Lead Concierge (707) 577-8674 danap@visitsantarosa.com
Charlene Lennon Director of Sales (707) 524-2114 charlenel@visitsantarosa.com
Kim Link Marketing Project & Research Assistant (707) 636-3663 kiml@visitsantarosa.com
Myrna Lozada California Welcome Center Manager (707) 577-8674 myrnal@visitsantarosa.com
Amanda Moreland Digital Marketing Manager (707) 636-2842 amandam@visitsantarosa.com
Tanya Rainey Visit Santa Rosa Assistant (707) 524-2113 tanyar@visitsantarosa.com
Alice Richardson Visitor Services Assistant (707) 577-8674 info@visitsantarosa.com

 

FOR ANY INQUIRIES,
PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Office: (707) 545-1414
Fax: (707) 545-6914

OUR ADDRESS

Santa Rosa Metro Chamber
50 Old Courthouse Square
Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

CONTACT US

SITE MAP
SITE MAP
Back to top