Community Events

Blind Scream Haunted House
Location: Show map
SOMO Village
1500 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States

Date: October 12, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location:
SOMO Village
1500 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States

Contact: Judy Walker
Phone: 7078371928
Add to Calendar: Outlook | Google
Email: judy@winecountryhaunts.com

BLIND SCREAM is waiting for you with two terrifying HAUNTED HOUSES in over 15,000 square feet of pure exhilaration. Lil Horrus is back! He just wants to have some Lil fun!!! Be careful or you might wind up in his Lil Freak Show … if you run into Lil Horrus you better run for your Lil life! And back by popular demand is Doc’s Horrortorium … traveling down Route 666 late in the evening along a remote area of the backwater slough deep in the bayou, you come across a little sign for a road side attraction … you decide to stop in and take a look…. As you enter the shanty you get a glimpse of the macabre world of the Hunters. It is too late to turn around, you just hope to make it out alive. Blind Scream offers two heart thumping, blood pumping experiences that will not disappoint. Free parking, haunts are all indoors.

Open Dates and Times

Friday, October 12 (7-11PM)                      

Saturday, October 13 (7-11PM)                 

Sunday, October 14 (7-10PM)                    

Thursday, October 18 (7-10PM)                                                           

Friday, October 19 (7-11PM)

Saturday, October 20 (7-11PM)   

Sunday, October 21 (7-10PM)    

Thursday, October 25 (7-10PM)

Friday, October 26 (7-11PM)    

Saturday, October 27 (7-11PM)

Sunday, October 28 (7-10PM)

Tuesday, October 30 (7-11PM)

Wednesday, October 31 (7-11PM) 



Upcoming Chamber Events

17
October
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Endorsed Candidate Reception

On October 17, 2018 from 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm the Santa Rosa Chamber Business and Community PAC will host a reception,
Read More
25
October
Thursday
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Business After Hours Mixer

Enjoy an evening of relationship building in a casual environment — reconnect with business acquaintances and make new
Read More
Go Back | Send this page to a friend | Add to Outlook  | Add to Google Calendar

FOR ANY INQUIRIES,
PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Office: (707) 545-1414
Fax: (707) 545-6914

OUR ADDRESS

Santa Rosa Metro Chamber
50 Old Courthouse Square
Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

CONTACT US

SITE MAP
SITE MAP
Back to top