Community Events

Blind Scream Haunted House
Location: Show map
Blind Scream Haunted House
1500 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
USA

Date: October 12 - 15, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location:
Blind Scream Haunted House
1500 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
USA

Contact: Judy Walker
Phone: 7078371928
Add to Calendar: Outlook | Google
Email: judy@winecountryhaunts.com


BLIND SCREAM is waiting for you with two terrifying HAUNTED HOUSES in over 20,000 square feet of pure exhilaration. P.T. Hunter is back with his ALL NEW bloody big top of terror, CARNEVIL… don’t aggravate the clowns or carnies or you might end up as part of their “Dark Ride”. This funhouse from hell even has the clowns screaming to get out. And, deep in the dark bayous stands a dilapidated building called the SLAUGHTER SHACK… inside are the remnants of the once proud Hunter Family, now just a group of the most torturous people to be unleashed on humanity … don’t be “caught” inside after dark… if they catch you they’ll tear you to shreds… while inside you might want to stop by the ROADKILL Café … they’d love to have you for dinner!!!  Two heart thumping, blood pumping experiences that will not disappoint. Free parking, haunts are all indoors, plus back by popular demand - the Zombie Paintball Shooting Gallery and the Last Ride.


 


Open Dates and Times


Friday, October 6 (7 -11PM)                        


Saturday, October 7 (7-11PM)                   


Sunday, October 8 (7-10PM)                      


Thursday, October 12 (7-10PM)                  


Friday, October 13 (7-11PM)                      


Saturday, October 14 (7-11PM)                 


Sunday, October 15 (7-10PM)                     


Wednesday, October 18 (7-10PM) 


Thursday, October 19 (7-10PM)                                                            


Friday, October 20 (7-11PM)


Saturday, October 21 (7-11PM)   


Sunday, October 22 (7-10PM)    


Wednesday, October 25 (7-10PM)   


Thursday, October 26 (7-10PM)


Friday, October 27 (7-11PM)   


Saturday, October 28 (7-11PM)


Sunday, October 29 (7-10PM)


Monday, October 30 (7-10PM)


Tuesday, October 31 (7-11PM)      


 


Ticket Pricing


General Admission to One (1) Haunted House     $15


General Admission to One (1) Haunted House plus (1) Fast Pass  $20


General Admission to Two (2) Haunted Houses   $25


General Admission to Two (2) Haunted Houses plus Fast Passes to both Haunted Houses $35


 


Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blind-scream-haunted-houses-2017-tickets-36597794990


 


Address:


SOMO Village


1500 Valley House Drive


Rohnert Park, CA  94928


707-837-1928


http://www.blindscream.com


https://www.facebook.com/blindscream


https://twitter.com/WCHaunts


https://www.instagram.com/blindscream/


judy@winecountryhaunts.com



Upcoming Chamber Events

17
October
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:30 am

Sales Strategies Using NeuroScience

Due to the ongoing fires in our area, we are postponing this workshop - it will be rescheduled at a later date. You know
Read More
18
October
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Candidate Academy

Due to the ongoing fires in our area, we are postponing the Candidate Academy. If you registered, you will be contacted
Read More
Go Back | Send this page to a friend | Add to Outlook  | Add to Google Calendar

FOR ANY INQUIRIES,
PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Office: (707) 545-1414
Fax: (707) 545-6914

OUR ADDRESS

Santa Rosa Metro Chamber
50 Old Courthouse Square
Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

CONTACT US

SITE MAP
SITE MAP
Back to top